Planning Commission


The West Point City Planning Commission consists of seven citizens in whom the City Council has vested special authority to advise the Council regarding planning, zoning, and development issues.

Commission Members

Name Title
Brian Vincent Chairman
Jeremy Strong Vice-Chairman
Brad Lee Member
PJ Roubinet Member
Scott Wolford Member
Jake Shepherd Member
Trent Yarbrough Member